Skip to main content

School Resource Officers

Shane Harris

School Resource Officer

Comanche Middle School

620-371-1100

shaneh@dodgecity.org

harris.shae@usd443.org

Leslie Lima

SRO Supervisor

620-255-8126

lima.leslie@usd443.org

lesliel@dodgecity.org

SRO Leslie Lima

SRO Leslie Lima

Ashley Moyer

G.R.E.A.T. Officer

DCHS, DCMS, CMS

620-255-8126

ashleym@dodgecity.org

SRO Chad Kelley

SRA Chad Kelley

Chad Kelley

School Resource Officer

Dodge City Middle School

620-471-2100

kelley.chad@usd443.org

Officer Cory Kramer talking with students

Cory Kramer

School Resource Officer

Dodge City High School

620-471-2110

kramer.cory@usd443.org

corykr@dodgecity.org

Officer Cory Kramer talking to students