Skip to main content

Nutrition

USD 443 Nutrition Department

2112 1st Avenue Dodge City, KS  67801

Phone: (620) 371-1030    Fax: (620) 227-1733
Office Hours: Monday thru Friday

7 a.m. to 4 p.m.

       

Click the link below for school year menus!   

 

NutriSlice

WANT TO KNOW IF YOUR SNACK MEETS
THE WELLNESS REQUIREMENTS?

Smart Snacks Product Calculator

 

2020-2021 Meal Prices 

PreK Breakfast:  $1.70

PreK Lunch:  $2.45

 

K thru 5th Breakfast:  $1.75

K thru 5th Lunch:  $2.75

 

6th thru 8th Breakfast:  $1.85

6th thru 8th Lunch:  $2.85

 

High School Breakfast:  $2.05

High School Lunch:  $3.00

 

Extra Milk:  $0.60

 

Adult Breakfast:  $2.80

Adult Lunch:  $4.00


Nutrition Office Staff: Nutrition Supervisor:  Kathy K. Konrade  konrade.kathy@usd443.org
Nutrition Assistant:  Glenda Arellano arellano.glenda@usd443.org
Nutrition Trainer: Kathy Schultz  schultz.kathy@usd443.org
Nutrition Secretary:  Julianna Montgomery   montgomery.julie@usd443.org

Nutrition Central Storage

Inventory Supervisor:  Dave Roy        roy.dave@usd443.org
Inventory Controller:  Celine Barrientos  barrientos.celine@usd443.org
Inventory Controller:  Colby Buehne   buehne.colby@usd443.org

 

Coordinated School Health                                            

Related Links

http://www.kn-eat.org

Subscribe to RSS Feed - Related Links 

Nutrition