Skip to main content

Human Resources Information

Human Resources Team

Anyone in the department can help you with the majority of your HR inquiries or connect you to the right person in HR who can best assist you. You may also browse the HR website to find the information you need. If you are a current employee, you may search the Employee Service Portal for additional information.

Dr. Ramona K. Nance
Executive Director of Human Resources
nance.ramona@usd443.org
Office - 620-371-1004
Emergency Cell -918-260-5736

Rosa Aleman
Human Resources Specialist
aleman.rosa@usd443.org
620-371-1026

Melinda Rehmert
Assistant Benefits Coordinator/HR Data Coordinator
rehmert.melinda@usd443.org
620-371-1029

Marcia Gutierrez
Benefits Specialist
gutierrez.marcia@usd443.org
620-371-1040

Yalanda Tieben
Human Resources Specialist
tieben.yalanda@usd443.org
620-371-1031

Aileen Hernandez
District Records Secretary/Receptionist
hernandez.aileen@usd443.org
620-371-1025

EQUAL OPPORTUNITY/AFFIRMATIVE ACTION STATEMENT: Dodge City Public Schools is an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Employer. The District encourages applications from under-represented group members. Federal and state legislation prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, religion, color, national origin, ancestry, sex, age, disability and veteran status. In addition, District policies prohibit discrimination on the basis of sexual orientation, marital status and parental status.

Related Files

Request to Release Personnel Records

Human Resources Forms

Human Resource Documents

Some documents are specific to certain employment categories. Below is a quick pick list of the main documents associated with each employment category.

Employee Category

Available Documents

All Employees

Safety Handbook

Title IX Procedures

Administrative Staff

Administrator Handbook

Certified Evaluation Handbook

Evaluation Handbook

Addendum - Counselor

Addendum - Educator

Addendum - Instructional Coach

Addendum - Librarian

Certified Staff

Teacher iPad Guidelines

Certified Staff

Negotiated Agreement

Certified Staff

Professional Development Council Handbook

Classified Staff

Classified Handbook

Classified Staff

Classified Development Council Handbook

Substitute Staff

 

Substitute Teacher Handbook

 


Reference

Current Employees