Skip to main content

Administrative Cabinet

Administrative Cabinet
Dr. Scott Springston, Deputy Superintendent of Curriculum
Tami Knedler, Assistant Superintendent for Elementary Education
Matt Turner, Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Education

Dr. Ramona Nance, Executive Director of Human Resources

Simeon Russell, Executive Director of Business & Finance
Ray Wipf, Executive Director of Management Information Services

Michael Lampe, Director of Safety & Security