Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Board Meeting Dates

2019-2020 Schedule of Regular Board of Education Meetings:
Date: Time: Location:
Monday, July 8, 2019 6:00 PM 1000 Second Avenue
Monday, August 12, 2019 6:00 PM 1000 Second Avenue
Monday, August 26, 2019 12:00 PM   Beeson Elementary
Monday, September 9, 2019 6:00 PM   1000 Second Avenue
Monday, September 23, 2019 12:00 PM     Wilroads Gardens Elementary
Monday, October 14, 2019 6:00 PM 1000 Second Avenue
Monday, October 28, 2019 12:00 PM Ross Elementary
Monday, November 11, 2019 6:00 PM 1000 Second Avenue
Monday, November 25, 2019 12:00 PM Sunnyside Elementary
Monday, December 9, 2019   6:00 PM 1000 Second Avenue
Monday, January 13, 2020 6:00 PM 1000 Second Avenue
Monday, January 27, 2020 12:00 PM Central Elementary
Monday, February 10, 2020 6:00 PM 1000 Second Avenue
Monday, February 24, 2020 12:00 PM Dodge City Middle School
Monday, March 9, 2020 6:00 PM 1000 Second Avenue
Monday, April 6, 2020     (1st Monday) 6:00 PM 1000 Second Avenue
Monday, April 27, 2020 12:00 PM Alternative Education
Monday, May 11, 2020 6:00 PM 1000 Second Avenue
Monday, June 8, 2020 6:00 PM 1000 Second Avenue
Monday, June 22, 2020 6:00 PM 1000 Second Avenue
Monday, July 13, 2020 6:00 PM 1000 Second Avenue

                                    

                                                
                                                 
                                                    
                                                
                                                  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board of Education